Featured Album: Various Artists - Irish Traditional Music October 26 2018

It's time for a look back, and a listen to, this great compilation album. It contains 25 tracks taken from three different source albums, all produced and recorded by Robin Morton during the 1970s.

The recordings featuring Sean McAloon (uillean pipes), John Rea (hammer dulcimer), Packie Duignan (flute), Seamus Horan (fiddle) & Sean Wynne (whistle).

"This is too good a record to pass by"  DIRTY LINEN

You can listen to some clips from the album below and find out more about it here