John McCusker - Bothwell Boy (Book)

Select from currently available formats:

Sold Out

Released in 1998, this collection of 56 tunes has predominantly been composed by John McCusker over the previous 10 years, with a few of his favourite traditional tunes also included. From an early age John has always loved to sit down at the piano or pick up his fiddle and compose new tunes.

In this collection, John has written the tunes down the way that he would play them himself, but he encourages the players to feel free to add their own ornamentation and interpret them in any way they choose, and therefore make them their own.

Further Info

Publisher: Kinmor Music
First Published: 1998
Temple Records Catalogue Number: BK 009
ISBN: 0951120492

Free shipping in the UK for this book
£4 shipping supplement for non-UK shipping

You might also like...