Alison Kinnaird - The North East Collection (Book)

Select from currently available formats:

Following on from the Lothian Collection, this book by Alison Kinnaird is the second in a series, presenting melodies which come from the 'big houses' and great families of Scotland. In this case the area includes the coastal fringes of the North East of Scotland - around the Moray, Dornoch, Beauly and Cromarty Firths. Most of the 25 tunes featured date from the 18th and 19th centuries.

Further Info:
Publisher: Kinmor Music
First Published:
Temple Records Catalogue Number: BK 011
ISBN: 9780954016012

Free shipping in the UK for this book
£3 shipping supplement for non-UK shipping

You might also like...